Clopton United Methodist Church Ministers
Submitted by James E. Overman
Brighton, TN

Wolf Circuit

James Mcferrin 1836

C. McLeod and Jeremiah Williams 1837

James McFerrin and A.G. Hunter 1838

Russel H. Jones and Adam Goodin 1839

Memphis Conference formed 1840:

Sommerville District; Wesley Circuit

Arthur Davis and William G. Davidson 1840

Return to Tipton County Main Page
2003 Tipton County Coordinator