MEIGS COUNTY SURNAME LIST

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L| M|NO|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|XYZ
Kay Griffin Snow, Meigs County Host

You are invited to add your Meigs County surnames to this list. Send a message to Kay, which includes the subject line: Meigs Surname, the surname of interest, your name and e-mail address.

Meigs County Surname Researcher Address

EADS/EDDS

James Elza

JDEinAma@AOL.COM

EAVES Sid Bean oldbean@adelphia.net

EDGEMON

Sue Reeves

lands@apex.net

EDGMON Anna Marie Johnson amjohnson_us@yahoo.com

EDWARDS

Vicki Roberts

danr92008@earthlink.net

ELDER

Jan Wallace

jwallace@flash.net

ELLIOTT

 

TwigsNTX@aol.com

ELLISON

Melody Hunt
Sue Ellison Collins

pumbahunt@aol.com
billandsuecollins@gmail.com

ELZA

James Elza

JDEinAma@AOL.COM

ENGLAND Dj Donnell-Watson djdwatson@yahoo.com
ERBY / IRBY David Erby theerb@comcast.net
ERWIN Kathy Pike kjp2u@hotmail.com
EVERETT M.J. Gilmore gileve@arn.net
FARRIS Anna Marie Johnson
Mary Primm Wetwiska
amjohnson_us@yahoo.com
marylouw@swbell.net
FERRY Mary Thoeni septmcdade@yahoo.com

FIKE

 

aju@pcis.net

FILYAW

Darrell L. McGraw

DMcGraw@compuserve.com

FITCH

Jim Fitch

JEFitch@AOL.com

FLOYD

Mary Ford
Don Hicks
Vernetta Nelson

m.ford@wb4me.com
dhicks@netquest.com
v.b.nelson@hotmail.com

FLOYD / FLOID Susan Haddick slhaddick@charter.net

FORD

Mary Ford
Brent Skipper
Chris Cash

m.ford@wb4me.com
Bskip@ria.net
cashfam4@msn.com

FORRESTER

Mary Anne Kuebel

kuebel@t-online.de

FOOSHEE

Cathey Black
Teresa Wilson Wiese

catheyib@texoma-ok.com
ts.ww@verizon.net

FOSHEE


Teresa Wilson Wiese

smyers@getonthenet.com
ts.ww@verizon.net

FRANCISCO

John A. Campbell

beaconpt@email.msn.com

FRIE/FRY Joyce Ann Frie Arnold joycenjim@sbcglobal.net
FROST Chuck Harvey silversumo@comcast.net

GADDY

 

pemcbeath@mindspring.com

GASKEY / GASKAY Bruce A. Ziebarth BruceAZiebarth@wmconnect.com
GARRETT Kelly Carrico CARRICO1101@aol.com

GATTIS

Patricia Robinson Harvey

hrv366@aol.com

GENNOE/JANOE

Sandra Woods

slwoods@excite.com

GENNOE Angela lankfojim@cs.com

GIBSON

Evelyn Cross

lccross@tds.net

GIVENS

 

dtdune@yahoo.com

GODDARD

Peggy C. Wislon

MawPeggy@ectisp.net

GOFORTH Alberrta Goforth AG3407@aol.com

GRANT

 

robhowar@aol.com

GREEN

 

Ceedds@aristotle.net

GREEN

Eddie Jean Simmons

Ejscott1@aol.com

GREGORY

Ann Smith

Asmith6837@aol.com

GRIFFIN

 

denneil@gcnet.com

GRIFFIN

Kay Griffin Snow

kgs

GRIGSBY

Laura Lynn
Susan Hudson

L205gen@aol.com
ctanme@mobynet.com

GRIZZLE Doris Grizzle grizzle1953@aol.com

GRUBB

 

Do-brown@utk.edu
Harmon Jolley

GUINN

Gary Williams

Larry Price

jgwillfind@mediaone.net

lprice22@bellsouth.net

GUNTER Donetta Dyer fibrokitten2000@yahoo.com

HACKLER

 
Kim Turnpaugh
Linda Hackler

Pengwen@thegrid.net
KTurnpau@darientel.net
hackler48@hotmail.com

HAIL/HAILE

Thomas Humphrey

ThomasHumphreyT@aol.com

HALL Allaine Wright allainewright@sbcglobal.net
HARDBARGER Doris Grizzle grizzle1953@aol.com

HARDIN

Heather Byrge

iamred33@home.com

HARPER

Mary Anne Kuebel

kuebel@t-online.de

HARVEY

Kay Griffin Snow

kgs

HARWOOD

Alvena Baxter

tsalagi_5@hotmail.com

HAWK Sandra Keske sandrakeske@sbcglobal.net

HAYS

Dorothy Gray

dpttir@ptsi.net

HENSLEY

 

rwells@visi.net

HEIRD

Don Hicks

dhicks1937@sbcglobal.net

HICKS

Don Hicks

dhicks1937@sbcglobal.net

HICKMAN

Jewel Parker

jparker@psnw.com

HICKMAN Cheryl & Richard Robinson

HILL

 

bhill@cts.com

HILTON / HELTON

Mike Helton

Rchoutmin@aol.com
HINDMAN Pat Fenstemaker Abbyerinharley@aol.com
HOBACK Ed Hoback edhoback@hotmail.com

HOLLOMON

J Graetting

janegraettinger@sbcglobal.net

HOLMES / HOLMS Eddie budeddie@tds.net

HORNSBY

 

SWARREN2@Prodigy.net

HOUNSHELL

Warren Lawrence

wlawrence@tiadon.com

HOUSER / HOWSER Virginia Houser Waid ginnyw@adams.net
HOUSLEY Patsy Brown Redhatpatsy@cox.net

HOWARD

 
Mary Jane Howard

robhowar@aol.com
JHart5313@aol.com

HOWARD

Randy Dover

Rddover@netzero.net

HOWARD   JOYFORREST1@CS.COM

HOYLE

Sandy Woods

swoods148560MI@comcast.net

HUDSON

 
Cathey Black
Teresa Wilson Wiese

Cbmmjm20@novagate.com
catheyib@texoma-ok.com
ts.ww@verizon.net

HUGHS / HUGHES Karen Farley kfarley@macomberbuilders.com

HUNTER

Keith Hunter
Todd G. Hunter

keith@hunterfromtexas.com
tgh9253@cableone.net 

HUTSON

 

masonms@cococo.net

HUTSON

 

smyers@getonthenet.com

INGLE

 
Max Ingle

l.n.glover@lmco.com
max_ingle@hotmail.com

INGRAM

Kim Turnpaugh
Linda Hackler

KTurnpau@darientel.net
hackler48@hotmail.com

IRBY / ERBY David Erby theerb@comcast.net
ISLEY Connie Hollis cyhollis@tx.rr.com

JACKSON

 

dwightj@icx.net

JANOW

Sandra Woods

slwoods@excite.com

JENKINS

Pat Jenkins Hartman

patsy4107@yahoo.com

JOHNS

 

Hjohns3@aol.com

JOHNSON

 

Ceedds@aristotle.net

JOHNSTON

Deborah Johnston Touchet

TOUCLAN@aol.com

JOLLY

Laura Lynn
M L Fitzgerald

BrendReed@aol.com
coolMyrtle@webtv.net

JONES Ruby Gene Rich Hill GRLHILL1@aol.com
JONES Helen Stillwell hstillwe@sowashco.k12.mn.us

JORDON

Laura Lynn

L205gen@aol.com

KEATON

 

icom@i1.net

KEYLON/KEELING

Wayne Billings

wbill@charter.net

KELLER

Vernetta Nelson

vbnelson@earthlink.net

KIMBEL

Heather Byrge

iamred33@home.com

KINCANNON

Deborah Johnston Touchet

TOUCLAN@aol.com

KING

Patryka Tachick

pattachick@msn.com

KNIGHT

Tom Heinze

tmheinze@att.net

LAMBS

Paul Patterson

Biggin72@hotmail.com

LANE

Barbara Crane Shearman

shearbc@worldnet.att.net

LANKFORD Anna Marie Johnson amjohnson_us@yahoo.com

LAWRENCE

Warren Lawrence

wlawrence@tiadon.com

LEFFEW David Erby
Jo David
theerb@comcast.net
newby001@frontiernet.net

LEMONS

Linda
Martha Ladd

tn_nanny@bellsouth.net
weeduck@webtv.net

LEONARD

Cathy Gillespie

gillespiecathy@hotmail.com

LEWIS

L'Ene HATCHER-CROSS
Donetta Dyer

LeneCross@worldnet.att.net
fibrokitten2000@yahoo.com

LILLARD

Carolyn Lillard
*
Patryka Tachick

clillard@swbell.net
BrendReed@aol.com
stacyr@bscn.com

LITTERAL / LUTTREL Bebe Garcia
LOCKMILLER Brenda Clark Famtracr@bellsouth.net
LOLLAR Ann Graham Annlkpt2@aol.com
LONG Norma King Njk1204@aol.com

LOOMAN - LUMAN

 

lenny9@Sprintmail.com

LUCAS

Cindy Sisco

cindysisco@earthlink.net

LYNN

Frank Lynn

flynn21@cox.net

 

 

 


You are invited to add your Meigs County surnames to this list. Just send me a message that includes the subject line: Meigs Surname, the surname of interest, your name and e-mail address.


Return to Meigs County Home Page

Tuesday, 05-Mar-2013 19:35:29 CSTLast Update