Surname Researchers

As of 2017, I am updating the Blount County Surname Researchers list.  The old list is still archived here, but please understand it is old and many of the email addresses may no longer work.

If you would like to be added to the surname list below, please contact me.


SurnameResearcherEmail Address
ClarkKaren Northumknorthum2015@gmail.com
FindleyJeri Simms-Mastersjgsm@xmission.com
FinleyJeri Simms-Mastersjgsm@xmission.com
GibsonDawn Petersjdpgdtp@centurylink.net
GipsonDawn Petersjdpgdtp@centurylink.net
GreenwayDoris Kinser Fountaindf99md@verizon.net
KinserDoris Kinser Fountaindf99md@verizon.net
KnightJudy Ponsjlmaupin@aol.com
MadisonKay Griffin Snowkgsno5@gmail.com
McClellanCindy Birk Conleycbconly@midwest.net
MessimoreDoris Kinser Fountaindf99md@verizon.net
MulkeyBob Mulkeymulkey@comporium.net
NewboroughDiana Goldenbergdinahmgoldenberg66@gmail.com
PesterfieldDiana Goldenbergdinahmgoldenberg66@gmail.com
PotterDawn Petersjdpgdtp@centurylink.net
PrigmoreJudy Ponsjlmaupin@aol.com
ReedJan Halljanlhall@aol.com
RobinsonSteve Robinsonsteve@srr2.com
SellersDawn LeonardKaylaL2828@aol.com
SterlingCindy Birk Conleycbconly@midwest.net
WittenbergBill Oliverwnoliver@sbcglobal.net