Jurors for February Term of Court, 1905

Jurors for February Term of Court, 1905:

1st Dist – W R Powell, A Humphreys

2nd – Carr Melton, Caperton Currnutt

3rd – J S Wallace, R F Miller

4th – J B Chapman, C R Lowe

5th – W W Lindsay, L C Demarcus

6th – Milton Shinliver

7th – G W Smith

8th – Jno Gorman

9th – Jno Peters, John Holloway

10th – Sam Taylor, Willie Patterson

11th – Sam Brooks, Wm Jett

12th – S C Wilson, H M Taylor

13th – D S Leinart, F C Vowell

14th – Jno Pearce, M S Elliott

Constables – Evans and Seivers, 6th dist.

Anderson County News, January 14, 1905

[Transcribed by Stephanie A. Hill from microfilm at Clinton Public Library.]

Comments are closed.